Monday, January 5, 2009

A Golden Moment

Congratulations to Tyler Myers, Jamie Benn and athletic therapist Jeff Thorburn for winning gold for Canada. You made us proud.
Those three join Luke Schenn (08), Blake Comeau (06) and Shea Weber (05) on the list of Rockets who have won gold at the WJHC.

1 comment:

entropyyy said...

congrats! i happened to spot Benn and i belive ennis,arm in arm skating side by side waving a big canadian flag,was great to see. time to get back home with a big kick of confidence and pump the rockets up!